Monday, November 29, 2010

Carquinez Shoreline

We went for a walk here with Aunt Julie the other week. So much fun!




Thursday, November 25, 2010

Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thumbsucking and lounging today!


Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Rebecca's Pilgrim Hat

Rebecca did the flowers herself on her pilgrim hat from school.

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Monday, November 22, 2010

Fairytopia

My fairy was playing outside and I took pictures. Then I went inside to play with photoshop.








Saturday, November 20, 2010

Snowy


Another card from World Card Making Day.

Friday, November 19, 2010

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Monday, November 15, 2010

First Barbie


Rebecca had croup last week and Nina has it this week and therefore I have not been blogging much. While RJ was sick my mom bought her her first Barbie. She has played with her everyday. She loves her!

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

My Cousin's Wedding

Went to my cousin's wedding this last weekend. She was married in the St. George Temple. The reception afterwards was in her neighbors backyard. It was fun to see family and celebrate this young couple being married!
























Monday, November 8, 2010

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Cousins in Costumes




Thanks Julie for pics!!!

Monday, November 1, 2010